A new girl group union has emerged named the UG (United Girlgroups). The union includes the representative names of this generation of girl groups such as SNSD / Girls’ Generation, After School, f(x), Rainbow, 4Minute, T-ara, miss A, and Secret. The members all came together in a special interview celebrating Daily Sports‘ 41st anniversary.

Read more about United Girlgroups on allkpop.