Year of the Rabbit contest Happy Valentines Day and Happy Lunar New Year!  As promised we're giving out DramaFever original T-shirts as Valentine gifts to some lucky fans. To ring in the lucky Year of the Rabbit, we've got eight Facebook winners (the lucky number in China) and seven Twitter winners (the lucky number in Korea, Japan and USA). They'll each receive a Kdrama Year of the Rabbit Tshirt (from left to right, Sungkyunkwan Scandal, Personal Taste, Boys Over Flowers (twice), and Secret Garden). Facebook winners: Breanna King Anneliese Rumminger Angela Jewell Heather Hawks Lindsey Sieber Lisa Tanner Curtis Martin Janice Yang Twitter winners: @cindy_dindy @GreenTrinity @latinageek @Lin1316 @Ryrynie @xotinaa @Xunez
Congrats to all the winners and thanks to everyone who participated! If you didn't win this time, don't worry. We're already creating the next DramaFever original giveaway!