Singer Brian Joo has released the track “The Prince Who Fell Off A White Horse” for the OST (soundtrack) of tvN‘s drama, ‘Twelve Men in A Year‘. The singer who recently made a comeback with “Let This Die” from his new album ‘ReBorn Part 1‘ teamed up with rookie composer Kim Do Hyung who wrote the medium-tempo track that gives the classic ‘prince charming’ story a bit of a twist. Read more on Allkpop.