Korean stars currently in military training have come together to put on a musical called The Promise. The show will be hosted by the Ministry of National Defense and it is about the promise made by a group of soldiers during the 6.25 war in Korea. The musical was created to commemorate the sixtieth anniversary of the war in 1950. Our celeb stars are Super Junior's Leeteuk, Seight's Lee Hyun, Supernova's Yoon Hak, actors Ji Hyun Woo, Kim Moo Yul and Jung Tae Woo, to name a few. The official twitter account released teaser photos on December 10th, 2012. The musical will run from January 8 to January 20, 2013 at the National Theater near Dongkook University. Here are some of the behind-the-scenes photos: (Source: ph.omg.yahoo.com)