It has been announced on their official site that 4 members of Ayabie will leave the band.  Ayabie  is a visual-kei band, consisting of 5 members, Aoi (Vo.), Yumehito (G), Takehito (G), Intetsu (B), and Kenzo (Dr.), but all the members, with exception of Aoi, will leave the group and make a new band.

Read more about Ayabie Members Leaving on TokyoHive.