Group S, a first-generation K-pop group released an EP after an 11-year hiatus! The trio debuted back in 2003 with 3 popular vocalists of 1990s boy groups such as H.O.T, Shinhwa and singer Lee Ji-Hoon.

Their latest EP "Autumn Breeze" debuted on Friday and has five songs, which are composed and produced by Kangta.  Group S made their first appearance on KBS's Music Bank and SBS's Music Trend on Friday. The latest EP will be available to download online from music sites like Melon, Naver Music and Genie. Hard copies will be on sale from tomorrow, 27th October 2014.

Here's the single "Without You" from the album, perfect for Autumn:

Don't they look so handsome? I can't wait to hear more!