It's officially the holiday season, and it is about time to bring out all of your favorite Christmas songs! On December 9th, you will have 5 new songs to add to your holiday playlist! EXO is releasing their holiday album "Miracle of December" which will feature five brand new songs, in both Korean and Mandarin, that are sure to be amazing.

Here is an adorable promo image of the EXO boys in Christmas attire.

The music video for "Miracles in December" was just released, and it's very emotional and beautiful.

Here's the Korean version:

And here's the Chinese version:

The official SM Youtube channel also released a highlight medley of the "Miracles in December" album. The album will feature a couple of beautiful ballads in addition to some fun R&B style songs. Take a listen below for a preview of Miracles in December!

Korean Version:

Chinese version:

If you can't get enough of EXO, be sure to watch them every Thursday on their new reality show, "EXO's Showtime." EXO is also rumored to be making their comeback in February 2014, so let's hope the rumor is true! Enjoy your holiday season, and may it be filled with K-Pop and K-Dramas!