Never underestimate the power of Yo Na! Ji Sung and Park Seo Joon won the Best Couple award at the 2015 MBC Drama Awards for their hilarious loveline in Kill Me, Heal Me. Take a look at their reactions to the announcement and find out who else won at the network awards show.

Ji Sung's teenage girl personality Ahn Yo Na and Park Seo Joon's Oh Ri Ohn made a hilarious and memorable pair in Kill Me, Heal Me, even giving audience members an improvised kiss scene. They immediately became fan favorites during the show's run, and apparently that popularity is still going strong!

 When presenter Jang Nara announced that the actors had won Best Couple, you can see the two bursting into laughter along with the rest of the audience. Even Jang Nara started laughing when she saw the winners' names! You can see their reactions in the video below:

What makes the win even more impressive is that they beat out a list of nominees that included Ji Sung and Hwang Jung Eum for Kill Me, Heal Me and Park Seo Joon and Hwang Jung Eum for She Was Pretty, winning the vote by 1%. 

Lest you feel too sorry for Hwang Jung Eum losing out on the double nomination to her costars, she didn't go home empty-handed. Kill Me, Heal Me was the clear winner of the night, grabbing the prize for Drama of the Year and raking in awards for the major acting categories. Here's the full list of winners:

Daesang (Grand Prize): Ji Sung (Kill Me, Heal Me)

Drama of the Year: Kill Me, Heal Me

Top Excellence Actor (Serial Drama): Song Chang Eui (Make a Woman Cry)

Top Excellence Actress (Serial Drama): Kim Jung Eun (Make a Woman Cry)

Top Excellence Actor (Special Drama): Jung Jin Young (Glamorous Temptation)

Top Excellence Actress (Special Drama): Jun In Hwa (Legend of the Witch/My Daughter Geum Sa Wol)

Top Excellence Actor (Mini-Series): Ji Sung (Kill Me, Heal Me)

Top Excellence Actress (Mini-Series): Hwang Jung Eum (Kill Me, Heal Me)

Excellence Actor (Serial Drama): Park Young Kyu (Mom)

Excellence Actress (Serial Drama): Choi Hwa Yeon (Mom)

Excellence Actor (Special Drama): Son Chang Min (My Daughter Geum Sa Wol)

Excellence Actress (Special Drama): Oh Hyun Kyung (Legend of the Witches)

Excellence Actor (Mini-Series): Park Seo Joon (Kill Me, Heal Me/She Was Pretty)

Excellence Actress (Mini-Series): Kang So Ra (Jeju Island Gatsy)

Best Couple: Ji Sung & Park Seo Joon (Kill Me, Heal Me)

Popular Actor: Park Seo Joon

Popular Actress: Hwang Jung Eum

PD's Choice Award: Hwang Jung Eum

Writer of the Year: Jo Sung Hee (She Was Pretty), Ha Chung Wook (Make a Woman Cry)

Best Child Actor: Kim Ji Young, Yoon Chan Young

Best New Actor (Serial Drama): Kang Eun Tak (Apgujeong Midnight Sun)

Best New Actress (Serial Drama): Park Ha Na (Apgujeong Midnight Sun)

Best New Actor (Special Drama): Yoon Hyun Min (My Daughter Geum Sa Wol)

Best New Actress (Special Drama): Lee Sung Kyung (Equator's Flower)

Best New Actor (Mini-Series): Lee Soo Hyuk (Scholar Who Walks the Night)

Best New Actress (Mini-Series): Lee Yoo Bi (Scholar Who Walks the Night)

Teen Star Award: Park Seo Joon

Congratulations to all of the winners, and a special congratulations to Ji Sung on a well-deserved Daesang! Share your thoughts on all of the winners below, and if you haven't seen the Yo Na/Ri Ohn romance, check out Kill Me, Heal Me now:

Sources: 123