K-pop all-stars have united to bring you holiday treats for your ears and for charity this holiday season! As per tradition, the K-pop world gives us the SBS Gayo Daejun, which is the end-of-year broadcast special in South Korea where celebrities come together for special performances and collaborations. This year there are four groups—two male and two female—working in the theme of "The Color Of K-Pop." The first group is Dazzling Red with "This Person." The group features HyunA, After School's Nana, SISTAR's Hyorin, KARA's Nicole and Secret's Hyosung. The track was produced by the Brave Brothers, who traded in their usual Euro-pop production for a slinky, steamy track: The second group is Dramatic Blue which consists of B2ST's Yo Seob, 2AM'S Jo Kown, INFINITE's Woohyun, TEEN TOP's Niel and MBLAQ's G.O. Their track "Tearfully Beautiful" is produced by Sweetune, the same producer responsible for Billboard's No. 1 K-pop song of the year, INFINITE's "The Chaser": The second male group is Dynamic Black who created the most interesting track with "Yesterday."  TEEN TOP's L.Joe, B2ST's Kikwang, INFINITE's Hoya, MBLAQ's Lee Joon, and 2AM's Jinwoon open the track with a ballad that unexpectedly turns into an electronic track, courtesy of hitmaker Shinsadong Tiger (T-ara's "Lovey Dovey" and 4minute's "Volume Up"): Last but not least, the Mystic White group works with a pure and cute concept for their track "Mermaid Princess." The track was created by After School's Lizzy, KARA's Jiyoung, 4minute's Gayoon, SISTAR's Bora, and Secret's Sunhwa. The track was produced by Kim Do Hoon, who may be the least-known producer participating: What do you think of this year's collaborations? (Source: www.billboard.com)