Lee Min Ho's second mini album Song For You has been released! His new album contains five tracks plus an instrumental version of the title song "Song For You." Lee Min Ho made this music especially for his fans as a way to show his appreciation for their love and support. In addition, he plans to perform these new songs during his RE:MINHO tour this year.

You can listen to the full album below! 

What happens when six young strangers move into a mysterious boarding house? Watch Boarding House No. 24 to find out

01. Paradise In Love
02. 노래할게 (Song For You)
03. Stalker
04. Travel
05. Burning Up
06. 노래할게 (Song For You) (Inst.)

What do you think of Lee Min Ho's new mini album? I personally love the tracks "Song For You" and "Burning Up." Which song is your favorite?

Please share your thoughts below!

Rachel's K-drama and K-pop blog MY RARA POP is full of great information for any fan of Korean entertainment. Be sure to follow her on Twitter, Facebook and Instagram!