The Mnet Asian Music Awards (MAMA) announced their nominees for 2015, along with the first four confirmed performances at the awards show. CNBLUE, GOT7, Zion.T, and BTS will perform at the December awards show in Hong Kong, with more acts to follow. Check out the full list of nominees below!

Best New Artist – Male

- iKON

- N.Flying




Best New Artist – Female



- Lovelyz


- Oh My Girl

Best Male Group




- SHINee

- Super Junior

- Shinhwa

Best Female Group


- A Pink

- miss A

- Girls’ Generation


- Wonder Girls

Best Male Artist

- Zion. T

- Kyuhyun

- Park Jin Young

- Jung Yong Hwa

- Jonghyun

Best Female Artist

- BoA

- IU

- Ailee

- Taeyeon

- HyunA

Best Music Video

- “Bae Bae” – BIGBANG

- “4 Walls” – f(x)

- “Married to the Music” – SHINee

- “I Feel You” – Wonder Girls

- “Bad” – INFINITE

Best Band Performance

- FTISLAND – “Pray”

- CNBLUE – “Cinderella”

- Nell – “Green Nocturne”

- Jung Joon Young Band – “OMG”

- Hyukoh Band – “Comes and Goes”

Best Vocal Performance – Male

-SG WANNABE – “Love You”

- Zion.T – “Eat”

- Kyuhyun – “At Gwanghwamun”

- Im Chang Jung – “Love Again”

- Huh Gak – “April Snow”

Best Vocal Performance – Female

- Davichi – “Cry Again”

- MAMAMOO – “Um Oh Ah Yeh”

- Baek Ah Yeon – “Shouldn’t Have”

- Ailee – “Mind Your Own Business”

- Taeyeon – “I”

Best Dance Performance – Male Group

- BIGBANG – “Bang Bang Bang”

- EXO – “Call Me Baby”

- GOT7 – “If You Do”

- VIXX – “Love Equation”

- SHINee – “View”

- INFINITE – “Bad”

Best Dance Performance – Female Group

- AOA – “Heart Attack”

- EXID – “Ah Yeah”

- Girl’s Day – “Ring My Bell”

- Red Velvet – “Ice Cream Cake”

- SISTAR – “Shake It”

- 4Minute – “Crazy”

Best Dance Performance – Solo

- Ga In – “Paradise Lost”

- Niel – “Bad Girl”

- Park Jin Young – “Who’s Your Mama?”

- Amber – “Shake That Brass”

- HyunA – “Because I’m the Best/Roll Deep”

Best Rap Performance

- Gary – “Get Some Air”

- Dok2 – “Me”

- Mad Clown – “Fire”

- Jay Park – “MOMMAE”

- San E – “Me You”

Best Collaboration and Unit

- Zion.T & Crush – “Just”

- Block B BASTARZ – “Conduct Zero”

- VIXX LR – “Beautiful Liar”

- Soyu & Kwon Jung Yeol – “Lean on Me”

- INFINITE H – “Pretty”

Artist of the Year

AOA, A Pink, BIGBANG, CLC, EXO, iKON, miss A, N.Flying, TWICE, Zion.T, Kyuhyun, Lovelyz, MONSTA X, Park Jin Young, BTS, BoA, SHINee, SEVENTEEN, Girls’ Generation, Super Junior, Shinhwa, SISTAR, IU, UP10TION, Ailee, GFRIEND, Oh My Girl, Wonder Girls, Jung Yong Hwa, Jonghyun, Taeyeon, and HyunA

Song of the Year:

 “Heart Attack” (AOA), “Bang Bang Bang” (BIGBANG), “Cinderella” (CNBLUE), “Ah Yeah” (EXID), “Call Me Baby” (EXO), “Pray” (FTISLAND), “Get Some Air” (Gary), “If You Do” (GOT7), “Love You” (SG WANNABE), “Eat” (Zion.T), “Just” (Zion.T & Crush), “Paradise Lost” (Ga In), “Ring My Bell” (Girl’s Day), “At Gwanghwamun” (Kyuhyun), “Green Nocturne” (Nell), “Bad Girl” (Niel), “Two Lovers” (Davichi), “Me” (Dok2), “Ice Cream Cake” (Red Velvet), “Um Oh Ah Yeh” (MAMAMOO), “Fire” (Mad Clown), “MOMMAE” (Jay Park), “Who’s Your Mama?” (Park Jin Young), “Shouldn’t Have” (Baek Ah Yeon), “Conduct Zero” (Block B BASTARZ), “Love Equation” (VIXX), “Beautiful Liar” (VIXX LR), “Me You” (San E), “View” (SHINee), “Lean on Me” (Soyu & Kwon Jung Yeol), “Shake It” (SISTAR), “Mind Your Own Business” (Ailee), “Shake That Brass” (Amber), “Bad” (INFINITE), “Pretty” (INFINITE H), “Love Again” (Im Chang Jung), “OMG” (Jung Joon Young Band), “I” (Taeyeon), “Crazy” (4Minute), “April Snow” (Huh Gak), “Comes and Goes” (Hyukoh Band), “Roll Deep/Because I’m the Best” (HyunA)

What do you think of the nominees? Did anyone surprise you? Who are your favorites to win? You can make your voice be heard by voting HERE! You can also follow the MAMA Instagram for more updates.

Share your thoughts on the nominees in the comments!