Paradise FarmParadise Farm is coming to DramaFever and the cast (Shim Chang Min, Lee Yeon Hee, Yoo Ha Na, Joo Sang Wook) have recorded a special thank you for watching DramaFever! Click here to watch the special message and trailer. Previously known as Paradise Ranch, the official English title is now Paradise Farm.