It’s New Year’s Eve in Korea, and what better way to send off 2011 than with a livey music show with this year’s top artists!

MBC drew together a formidable list of performers this year, along with a beloved cast of MCs from their popular reality show, ‘We Got Married‘. Eunjung, Lee Jang Woo, Ga-In, Jo Kwon, Victoria, Nichkhun, Kang Sora, and Leeteuk all led the ceremonies this year with their respective ‘spouses’.

Read more on Allkpop