The 25th Annual Seoul Music Awards just aired in Korea on the evening on January 14, and you can see the full show on DramaFever next week on January 20! Now that we know the full lineup of performers, take a look at everyone you can see on stage for the event.

Here's the full list of performances (in alphabetical order):

Ailee - Worth It, Failed Standing Leg Raise, and Mind Your Business

Apink - Remember

BoA - The Shadow and Kiss My Lips

BtoB - It's Okay 

BTS - Run and Dope

EXID - Hot Pink

EXO - Call Me Baby and Love Me Right

GFriend - Intro and Me Gustas Tu

Hong Jin Young - Cheer Up

Hyukoh - Wing Wing

iKON - Apology and Dumb and Dumber

Jang Jae In & Wonwoo - Auditory Hallucination

MFBTY with Rap Monster, Chanyeol, Wendy - Angel, Buckubucku, and Bang Diggy Bang Bang

Monsta X - Trespass

Red Velvet - Dance Break and Dumb Dumb

San E & Kang Min Hee - Me You and Sour Grapes

Seventeen - Rock and Adore U

SHINee - Love Sick and View

SISTAR - Shake It

Taeyeon - I

VIXX - Chained Up

Zion.T - Yanghwa Bridge

Wow! That's a pretty impressive lineup! Who are you most excited to see? Share your thoughts in the comments!

You can watch the full 25th Annual Seoul Music Awards on DramaFever on January 20. Sign up for a show alert HERE!