More posters and stills for Shut Up: Flower Boy Band! We’ve seen the boys of the band, but these latest images also include the drama’s newest additions, heroine Jo Boa and rival Jung Eui-chul. (For a refresher on the band, the names are: leader Sung Joon, Ice Prince guitarist L, drummer Lee Hyun-jae, Casanova guitarist Yoo Min-kyu, and the cute money-grubbing keyboardist from Busan Kim Min-seok.) Read more on Dramabeans.