Looking for a new drama? 2011 offered an amazing variety of great shows, and here is your guide to the best dramas of the year, as compiled by DramaFever viewers, staff and the networks themselves. Enjoy, and happy viewing! The Top Ten Dramas of 2011: Viewers' Choice The Top Ten Dramas of 2011: DramaFever Office Picks 2011 SBS Drama Award Winners (as compiled by Dramabeans) Daesang: Han Seok-kyu (Tree With Deep Roots) Top Excellence Award, Special Production, Actress: Su Ae (Thousand Day Promise) Top Excellence Award, Special Production, Actor: Kim Rae-won (Thousand Day Promise),Jang Hyuk (Tree With Deep Roots) Top Excellence Award, Drama Special, Actress: Choi Kang-hee (Protect the Boss) Top Excellence Award, Drama Special, Actor: Ji Sung (Protect the Boss), Lee Min-ho(City Hunter) Top Excellence Award, Weekend Drama, Actress:Kim Sun-ah (Scent of a Woman) Top Excellence Award, Weekend Drama, Actor: Lee Dong-wook (Scent of a Woman) Top Excellence Award, Drama: Tree With Deep Roots Excellence Award, Drama Special, Actress: Shin Se-kyung (Tree With Deep Roots) Excellence Award, Drama Special, Actor: Jung Kyeo-woon (Sign) Excellence Award, Special Production, Actress: Yoon So-yi (Warrior Baek Dong-soo) Excellence Award, Special Production, Actor: Jeon Gwang-ryul (Warrior Baek Dong-soo) Excellence Award, Weekend Drama, Actress: Lee So-yeon (My Love By My Side) Excellence Award, Weekend Drama, Actor: Eom Ki-joon (Scent of a Woman) Drama Special, Actress Award: Song Ok-sook (Tree With Deep Roots) Drama Special, Actor Award: Park Young-kyu (Protect the Boss) Special Production, Actress Award: Lee Mi-sook (Thousand Day Promise) Special Production, Actor Award: Yoon Je-moon (Midas) Weekend Drama, Actress Award: Kim Hae-ok (Scent of a Woman) Weekend Drama, Actor Award: Jin Tae-hyun (Pure Pumpkin Flower) Producer’s Award, Actress: Lee Yo-won (49 Days) Producer’s Award, Actor: Song Joong-ki (Tree With Deep Roots) Lifetime Achievement Award: Kim Young-ok (Protect the Boss)

Top 10 Stars: Han Seok-kyu (Tree With Deep Roots), Kim Sun-ah (Scent of a Woman),Lee Dong-wook (Scent of a Woman), Choi Kang-hee (Protect the Boss), Ji Sung(Protect the Boss), Lee Min-ho (City Hunter), Kim Rae-won (Thousand Day Promise),Lee Yo-won (49 Days), Jang Hyuk (Midas), Su Ae (Thousand Day Promise)

Best Couple: Choi Kang-hee and Ji Sung (Protect the Boss) Netizen Popularity Award: Choi Kang-hee (Protect the Boss), Lee Min-ho (City Hunter) New Star Award: Seo Hyo-rim (Scent of a Woman), Shin Hyun-bin (Warrior Baek Dong-soo), Ji Chang-wook (Warrior Baek Dong-soo), Jung Yumi (Thousand Day Promise),Wang Ji-hye (Protect the Boss), Jin Se-yeon (My Daughter Flower), Lee Jae-yoon (My Love By My Side), Im Soo-hyang (New Tales of Gisaeng), Kim Jaejoong (Protect the Boss), Gu Hara (City Hunter) 2011 KBS Drama Award Winners (as compiled by Dramabeans) Daesang: Shin Ha-kyun (Brain)

Top Excellence, Actor: Park Shi-hoo (The Princess’s Man) Top Excellence, Actress: Moon Chae-won (The Princess’s Man)

Excellence Awards: Daily Drama, Actor: Ji Chang-wook (Smile Dong-hae) Daily Drama, Actress: Do Ji-won (Smile Dong-hae) Miniseries, Actor: Jung Jin-young (Brain), Daniel Choi (Baby-Faced Beauty) Miniseries, Actress: Jang Nara (Baby-Faced Beauty) Mid-length Drama, Actor: Chun Jung-myung (Man of Honor) Mid-length Drama, Actress: Hong Soo-hyun (The Princess’s Man) Serial Drama, Actor: Lee Tae-gon (King Gwanggaeto) Serial Drama, Actress: Kim Ja-ok (Ojakkyo Brothers) Supporting Actor: Jung Woong-in (Ojakkyo Brothers, King Geunchogo) Supporting Actress: Park Jung-ah (Smile Dong-hae, Only You), Lee Yoon-ji (Dream High)

Newcomer Award, Actor: Kim Soo-hyun (Dream High), Lee Jang-woo (Man of Honor), Joo-won (Ojakkyo Brothers) Newcomer Award, Actress: Bae Suzy (Dream High), UEE (Ojakkyo Brothers) Netizens’ Award: Shin Ha-kyun (Brain), Choi Jung-won (Brain) Popularity Award: Park Shi-hoo (The Princess’s Man), Kim Soo-hyun (Dream High), Moon Chae-won (The Princess’s Man), Han Hye-jin (Thorn Birds) Youth Actor: Park Hee-gun (Ojakkyo Brothers), Kim Hwan-hee (Believe in Love, The Houseguest and Mother, Only You) Best Couple: Park Shi-hoo & Moon Chae-won (The Princess’s Man), Ryu Soo-young & Choi Jung-yoon (Ojakkyo Brothers), Kim Soo-hyun & Bae Suzy (Dream High), Lee Min-woo & Hong Soo-hyun (The Princess’s Man), Shin Ha-kyun & Choi Jung-won (Brain) Writer Award: Lee Jung-sun (Ojakkyo Brothers)

2011 MBC Drama Award Winners (as compiled by Dramabeans) Drama of the Year: Greatest Love Top Excellence, Miniseries, Actor: Cha Seung-won (Greatest Love) Top Excellence, Miniseries, Actress: Gong Hyo-jin (Greatest Love) Top Excellence, Serial Drama, Actor: Kim Seok-hoon (Sparkling) Top Excellence, Serial Drama, Actress: Kim Hyun-joo (Sparkling), Shin Aera (Indomitable Daughters in Law) Excellence Award, Miniseries, Actor: Kim Jae-won (Can You Hear My Heart) Excellence Award, Miniseries, Actress: Lee Bo-young (Hooray For Love), Hwang Jung-eum (Can You Hear My Heart) Excellence Award, Serial Drama, Actor: Ji Hyun-woo (A Thousand Kisses) Excellence Award, Serial Drama, Actress: Lee Yuri (Sparkling) New Actor, Miniseries: Lee Ki-kwang (My Princess), Park Yoo-chun (Miss Ripley) New Actress, Miniseries: Seo Hyun-jin (The Duo), Hyo-min (Kye Baek) New Actor, Serial Drama: Park Yoon-jae (Indomitable Daughter in Law) New Actress, Miniseries: Honey Lee (Indomitable Daughter in Law) Best Couple Award: Cha Seung-won, Gong Hyo-jin (Greatest Love) Popularity Award: Kim Jae-won (Can You Hear My Heart), Gong Hyo-jin (Greatest Love) Golden Acting Award, Miniseries: Jung Bo-seok (Can You Hear My Heart, Stormy Lovers), Bae Jong-ok (Hooray For Love) Golden Acting Award, Serial Drama: Cha Hwa-yeon (A Thousand Kisses), Gil Yong-woo (Sparkling) Special Award: Kim Young-ae (Royal Family), Yoon Tae-young (Late Night Hospital) Producer’s Award: Kim Jung-tae (Miss Ripley, Can’t Lose), Choi Jong-hwan (Kye Baek, The Duo), Song Ji-hyo (Kye Baek) Lifetime Achievement Award: Kang Bu-ja (Indomitable Daughter in Law) Child Actor Award: Kim Yoo-bin (Hooray For Love), Yang Han-yeol (Greatest Love) Writer of the Year Award: Bae Yumi (Sparkling), Hong Jung-eun, Hong Mi-ran (Greatest Love)