The newly-formed trio from TVXQ, consisting of members 'Hero' Jaejoong, Micky Yoochun and Xiah Junsu, is gearing up for a splashing debut with a new album which will be produced by prominent U.S. musicians Kanye West and Timbaland.

Read more of " TVXQ trio to record album with Kanye West, Timbaland" on Hancinema.