Just in case you missed it, here is a round-up of the MBC Drama Award winners: Daesang: Jo Seung Woo Drama of the Year: Moon That Embraces the Sun Male Best Excellence (Mini Series): Kim Soo Hyun Female Best Excellence (Mini Series): Han Ga In Male Best Excellence (Special Production): Jo Seung Woo Female Best Excellence (Special Production): Sung Yuri Male Best Excellence (Soap Opera): Kim Jae Won Female Best Excellence (Soap Opera): Han Ji Hye Male Excellence (Mini Series): Park Yoo Chun Female Excellence (Mini Series): Lee Yoon Ji Male Excellence (Special Production): Lee Sang Woo Female Excellence (Special Production): Son Dam Bi Male Excellence (Soap Opera): Jae Hee Female Excellence (Soap Opera): Seo Hyun Jin Male Rookie: Kim Jae Joong, Lee Jang Woo Female Rookie: Kim So Eun, Oh Yeon Seo Writer of the Year: Son Young Mok, Jin Soo Wan Producers’ Choice Actor of the Year: Lee Sung Min Child Actor: Yeo Jin Goo Child Actress: Kim Yoo Jung, Kim So Hyun Gold Actor Award: Jun Kwang Ryeol, Lee Duk Hwa Gold Actress Award: Yang Mi Kyung, Jun In Hwa Popularity Award: Kim Soo Hyun, Yoon Eun Hye Best Couple: Lee Jun Ki, Shin Min Ah Hallyu Star of the Year: Yoon Eun Hye Achievement Award: Jo Kyung Hwan Dubbing Voice Actor: Jun Soo Bin Radio Voice Actor: Choi Sang Ki Congratulations to all the winners!