Japan and South Korea both advanced from the Group Stage to the Knockout Stage of the World Cup! As promised new Premium subscribers who signed up between 12am EST, Friday, June 11 (the first day of the Group Stage matches) and 11:59pm PST, Friday, June 25 (the last day of the Group Stage matches) will get a 10% rebate per team - that's 20%! (Read the full details here.) A big welcome to our new DramaFever Premium subscribers and congrats to South Korea and Japan as they advance in the World Cup!