Highlight's Yoseob gets us ready for episodes 17 - 20 of Ruler: Master of the Mask!

The veteran idol returns to the historical series' soundtrack to contribute a second song titled "Tree." This new tune is included in Part 7 of the OST, and Yoseob created the entire song (lyrics, composition, and production). Gyuberlake assisted him in the creation he released a teaser video for today. In the "Tree" teaser preview, Crown Prince Lee Seon and Han Ga Eun reconnect after 5 years of separation. They are happy to be in each other's company, however, Lee Seon hides his true identity from the woman he loves. 

Check out the moving teaser below:

The full-length "Tree" song was released today.   

Now that Ga Eun (Kim So Hyun) knows that Lee Seon (Yoo Seung Ho) is the guy she met years ago, we are anxiously waiting for the episode where he reveals he's actually King. Will she help him claim his throne? Or, will he have to continue to fight the gang that killed his family to regain his rightful place in the palace? The second half holds all those answers and more.

Do you think Yoseob's new song is the perfect background music for Ruler: Master of the Mask?

Shelly M is an author and blogger. Follow her personal blog at BTSCelebs.com

Source: Via 


Ruler: Master of the Mask

Starring Yoo Seung Ho and Kim So Hyun

Add to Queue Remove from Queue Watch Now