Mask, the new thriller starring Soo Ae and Joo Ji Hoon, has consistently held first place in Korean ratings since the very first action-packed episode, and now there's yet another reason to watch! Block B's Zico and Girl's Day's Sojin joined forces for a new song on the Mask soundtrack.

"It Hurts" is the title of the haunting new track that combines Sojin's vocals with Zico's rapping. The two wrote their own lyrics to the song, which you can hear below: 

What did you think? Isn't it gorgeous? Do you think it will match the mood of the series well?

You can watch the latest episode of Mask below: